Inviting well connected Columbans, batches 2007 to 2015 to take responsibility & leadership as "Batch Coordinators." Kindly contact
New Registrations
Inviting Old Columbans to advertise on OCA website. Please contact:
 OCA MEMBERS DIRECTORY » (Login to see full details of members)
Last Name: First Name:
Batch: Email:
City: Country:

Sports Carnival May 2015

Friday 03 May, 2014 9a.m. - 01.00 p.m.
St. Columba's School, Ashok Place,


Annual Dinner

OCA Annual Dinner
Date: 24th Apr 15

OCA dinner on the 24th April, 2015, 1930 hours onward, at Q'BA, E Block, Connaught Place, New Delhi.
Also Celebrating, Golden Jubilee of the Batch of 1964 and Silver Jubilee of the Batch of 1989.


seperatorseperatorseperator   seperatorseperatorseperatorseperatorseperator
ballot box

Date: 24th Mar 15

Welcome Letter from the new Executive Committee.

Download Now

seperatorseperatorseperator   seperatorseperatorseperatorseperatorseperator
ballot box

Date: 22nd Dec 14

FINAL RESULT of the election to the EC of the OCA on 20 Dec 2014

Election Final Results

Memo from Secretary

seperatorseperatorseperator   seperatorseperatorseperatorseperatorseperator

Date: 17th Dec 14:

AGM and Audited balance Sheet as on 31st Mar 2014

Download AGM 2013 Minutes

Balance Sheet as on 31st Mar 2014

seperatorseperatorseperator   seperatorseperatorseperatorseperatorseperator

Date: 17th Dec 14:

R.I.P Bro. J.P Murray‏

With great sorrow we inform you the sad demise of Rev. Br. J.P. Murray on 16th Dec. 2014. His body will be laid out today (17th Dec. 2014) in the Edmund Rice Hall at 1:30 p.m. for all those who would like to pay their last respects. The Funeral mass would be at Sacred Heart Cathedral at 3:00 p.m. followed by the burial at York Cemetery. Br. J.P. Murray taught at SCS between 1948-1952.

seperatorseperatorseperator   seperatorseperatorseperatorseperatorseperator
ballot box

List of OCA Members Eligible to Vote



Download Electoral Roll

seperatorseperatorseperator   seperatorseperatorseperatorseperatorseperator

Nominations for EC elections

List of Nominations for EC Elections
Date:Saturday the 20th December 2014
Time:11AM to 2PM
Venue:St Columbas School
More Details

seperatorseperatorseperator   seperatorseperatorseperatorseperatorseperator

Swimming Gala

OCA - SCS 1st Annual Swimming Event

Date: 29th Sept. 2012
Time: 16:30 hours
Venue: St Columba's School

seperatorseperatorseperator   seperatorseperatorseperatorseperatorseperator

Felicitation of Mr. Shubhro Roy

Shubhro Roy (Columban Batch of 1979), Programme Manager (Administration), Centre for Youth and Social Development, Bhubaneswar now on a deputation to Social Watch India, New Delhi being felicitated by Mr. Jagadananda, Member-Trustee, CYSD on completion of 25 years of distinguished services to the humanity during 30 Years Celebration of CYSD on 24th March 2012 at Bhubaneswar, Odisha.


Eulogy of Bro. T.P Fitzpatrick....

Br. Fitzpatrick passed away in a hospital in Haldwani (near Nainital). May his soul rest in Peace.

See Details >>


Extra-Ordinary General Body Meeting

No voting will take place in the EOGM (Extra-Ordinary General Body Meeting) on 28th April as the members of the new E.C committee have been declared.

See Details >>


General Body Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the next extra-ordinary General Body Meeting of the OLD COLUMBANS ASSOCIATION (OCA) will be held on
Saturday April 28th 2012 at 5.00 p.m. at
St. Columba’s School,
Ashok Place, New Delhi-110001.

See Details >>

  Siddharth Mukherjee, an Old Columban wins the 2011 Pulitzer for non-fiction writing. Read more

Past Events

See Details >>


Calendar of Events

Now on the site, see all past and upcoming events in an exciting new format. more...

 Login (for OCA Members) »
Login name:

Don't have a login?


Executive Committee of
2015 - 2017
Batch Name
1983 Dalip Mehra President
1985 Melvin D'Souza Secretary
1991 Viraj Chadha Treasurer



For any queries regarding pending OCA membership, Please contact:
© Copyright 2015 Old Columbans Association. All rights reserved